skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 616038

Bantam Minor

REGULAR SEASON 2018-2019
2018-2019 x REGULAR SEASON

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Niagara North

2

Bantam Minor

3

Friday September 07, 2018

Bantam Minor

3

Mississauga Reps

1

Friday September 07, 2018

Bantam Minor

6

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Bantam Minor

4

Brampton 45's

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Bantam Minor

4

Ottawa Jr 67's

0

Sunday September 09, 2018

Bantam Minor

0

Toronto Marlboros

2

Saturday September 15, 2018

Brantford

1

Bantam Minor

1

Saturday September 15, 2018

Brantford

1

Bantam Minor

7

Friday September 28, 2018

Bantam Minor

2

Toronto Jr. Canadiens

4

Friday September 28, 2018

Bantam Minor

5

Eastern Ontario Wild

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Bantam Minor

4

Don Mills Flyers

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Bantam Minor

4

Central Ontario Wolves

0

Sunday September 30, 2018

Bantam Minor

0

Vaughan Kings

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Bantam Minor

1

Boston Jr Eagles

4

Sunday October 21, 2018

Bantam Minor

1

Minuteman Flames

2

Friday November 02, 2018

Bantam Minor

4

Syracuse Nationals

2

Friday November 02, 2018

Bantam Minor

2

Anaheim Jr Ducks

0

Saturday November 03, 2018

Bantam Minor

5

Guelph Gryphons

2

Saturday November 03, 2018

Bantam Minor

3

Whitby Wildcats

0

Sunday November 04, 2018

Bantam Minor

4

Eastern Ontario Wild

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

Bantam Minor

1

New Jersey Colonials

0

Sunday November 04, 2018

Bantam Minor

2

Mississauga Reps

3

Friday November 09, 2018

Chicago Fury

0

Bantam Minor

5

Saturday November 10, 2018

Wheatfield Blades

0

Bantam Minor

7

Saturday November 10, 2018

South Shore Kings

1

Bantam Minor

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

Milton Winterhawks

0

Bantam Minor

5

Sunday November 11, 2018

South Shore Kings

0

Bantam Minor

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Pens Elite

1

Bantam Minor

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Pens Elite

2

Bantam Minor

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

Bantam Minor

3

Philadelphia Hockey Supply

3

Sunday December 02, 2018

Bantam Minor

2

Syracuse Nationals

4

Saturday December 15, 2018

Bantam Minor

5

Pens Elite

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

Bantam Minor

7

Pens Elite

2

Thursday December 27, 2018

Bantam Minor

4

Ottawa Myers Automotive

1

Thursday December 27, 2018

Bantam Minor

3

York Simcoe Express

2

Friday December 28, 2018

Bantam Minor

5

Grey Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

Bantam Minor

5

North York Rangers

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

Bantam Minor

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Sunday December 30, 2018

Bantam Minor

0

Toronto Marlboros

1

Friday January 11, 2019

Bantam Minor

Boston Jr Eagles

Friday January 11, 2019

Bantam Minor

Philly Hockey Club

Saturday January 12, 2019

Bantam Minor

Mid Fairfield

Saturday January 12, 2019

Bantam Minor

Honeybaked

Sunday January 13, 2019

Bantam Minor

LA

Friday January 18, 2019

New Jersey Rockets

Bantam Minor

Friday January 18, 2019

Upper Canada Cyclones

Bantam Minor

Saturday January 19, 2019

Boston Jr. Rangers

Bantam Minor

Saturday January 19, 2019

Pittsburgh Penguins Elite

Bantam Minor

Saturday February 09, 2019

Syracuse Nationals

Bantam Minor

Saturday February 09, 2019

Syracuse Nationals

Bantam Minor

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 4
W
Niagara North
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
@ Mississauga Reps
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
@ Southern Tier Admirals
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Brampton 45's
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Ottawa Jr 67's
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Toronto Marlboros
Chesswood Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Brantford
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Brantford
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Toronto Jr. Canadiens
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
@ Eastern Ontario Wild
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Don Mills Flyers
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Central Ontario Wolves
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Vaughan Kings
Chesswood Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Boston Jr Eagles
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Minuteman Flames
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Syracuse Nationals
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Anaheim Jr Ducks
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Guelph Gryphons
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Whitby Wildcats
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Eastern Ontario Wild
Westwood Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ New Jersey Colonials
Westwood Arenas
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Mississauga Reps
Westwood Arenas
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Chicago Fury
HARBORCENTER - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Wheatfield Blades
HARBORCENTER - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
South Shore Kings
HARBORCENTER - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Milton Winterhawks
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
South Shore Kings
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Pens Elite
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Pens Elite
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
T
@ Philadelphia Hockey Supply
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ Syracuse Nationals
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Pens Elite
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Pens Elite
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ Ottawa Myers Automotive
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ York Simcoe Express
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ Grey Bruce Highlanders
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ North York Rangers
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Burlington Eagles
Canlan Ice Sports
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Toronto Marlboros
Canlan Ice Sports
FINAL
Fri Jan 11 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles
10:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ Philly Hockey Club
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Mid Fairfield
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Honeybaked
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ LA
11:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
New Jersey Rockets
HARBORCENTER - Rink 1
2:05 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
Upper Canada Cyclones
HARBORCENTER - Rink 2
7:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Boston Jr. Rangers
3:55 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
8:35 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Syracuse Nationals
HARBORCENTER
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Syracuse Nationals
HARBORCENTER
5:00 PM EST