skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1481734

10U

REGULAR SEASON 2018-2019
2018-2019 x REGULAR SEASON

Sunday August 26, 2018

Syracuse Nationals

3

10 U

12

Sunday August 26, 2018

Syracuse Nationals

2

10 U

7

Sunday September 02, 2018

10 U

6

Brantford 99ers

3

Sunday September 02, 2018

10 U

8

Brantford 99ers

1

Friday September 07, 2018

Toronto Red Wings

2

10 U

0

Friday September 07, 2018

10 U

2

Richmond Hill Coyotes

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

10 U

0

Toronto Jr. Canadiens

5

Saturday September 08, 2018

Niagara North Stars

0

10 U

5

Friday September 21, 2018

10 U

0

Clarington Toros

4

Friday September 21, 2018

Quinte Red Devils

1

10 U

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

10 U

5

Markham Waxers

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Providence Hockey Club South

3

10 U

6

Saturday September 22, 2018

Toronto Marlboros

3

10 U

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Rochester Monarchs

2

10 U

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

Burlington Cougars (Alliance)

2

10 U

3

Friday October 19, 2018

10 U

4

Lambton Jr. Sting

1

Friday October 19, 2018

10 U

5

Belle Tire

6

Saturday October 20, 2018

Chicago Mission

6

10 U

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

Whitby Wildcats

2

10 U

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Pittsburgh Penguins Elite

4

10 U

0

Sunday October 28, 2018

Pittsburgh Penguins Elite

2

10 U

4

Friday November 02, 2018

10 U

1

Gloucester Rangers

1

Friday November 02, 2018

Mississauga Rebels

4

10 U

2

Saturday November 03, 2018

Central Ontario Wolves

5

10 U

5

Saturday November 03, 2018

10 U

2

Mid-Fairfield Jr. Rangers

15

Friday November 16, 2018

Amherst Knights

0

10 U

7

Friday November 16, 2018

Toronto Marlies

2

10 U

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

2

10 U

5

Saturday November 17, 2018

Boston Jr. Terriers

1

10 U

7

Sunday November 18, 2018

Belle Tire

2

10 U

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Toronto Marlboros

4

10 U

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

10 U

2

Westchester Express

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

10 U

7

Westchester Express

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

10 U

4

Westchester Express

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

10 U

10

Rochester Coalition

2

Friday December 14, 2018

10 U

6

Ohio Jr Bluejackets

2

Friday December 14, 2018

10 U

3

Belle Tire

7

Saturday December 15, 2018

10 U

6

Fox Motors

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

10 U

4

Pittsburgh Vengeance

2

Sunday December 16, 2018

Pittsburgh Vengeance

2

10 U

3

Saturday January 05, 2019

10 U

1

Little Caesars

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

10 U

2

Oakland Jr. Grizzlies

3

Sunday January 06, 2019

10 U

1

Pittsburgh Vengeance

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

Little Caesars

6

10 U

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

10 U

1

Syracuse Nationals

3

Saturday January 12, 2019

10 U

8

Syracuse Nationals

3

Thursday January 17, 2019

Kitchener Rangers

2

10 U

4

Friday January 18, 2019

10 U

6

Boston Baked Beans

2

Friday January 18, 2019

10 U

2

Little Caesars

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Windsor Jr. Spitfires

0

10 U

5

Friday January 25, 2019

10 U

2

Hamilton Huskies

1

Sunday January 27, 2019

Niagara North Stars

5

10 U

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

10 U

3

Pittsburgh Penguins Elite

5

Sunday February 10, 2019

10 U

5

Pittsburgh Penguins Elite

6

Thursday February 14, 2019

Tonawanda Lightning 07

1

10 U

3

Saturday February 16, 2019

10 U

1

Burlington Cougars (Alliance)

7

Friday February 22, 2019

Pittsburgh Vengeance

4

10 U

1

Friday February 22, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

0

10 U

4

Saturday February 23, 2019

Cleveland Barons

1

10 U

11

Saturday February 23, 2019

Ohio Jr Bluejackets

2

10 U

2

Sunday February 24, 2019

Burlington Cougars (Alliance)

3

10 U

5

Saturday March 02, 2019

10 U

2

Syracuse Nationals

1

Saturday March 02, 2019

10 U

4

Rochester Monarchs

1

Sunday March 03, 2019

10 U

5

Rochester Coalition

2

Sunday March 03, 2019

10 U

3

Syracuse Nationals

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 26
W
Syracuse Nationals
HarborCenter
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
W
Syracuse Nationals
HarborCenter
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
@ Brantford 99ers
Gretzky Centre
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
@ Brantford 99ers
Gretzky Centre
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Toronto Red Wings
MasterCard 4
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
T
@ Richmond Hill Coyotes
Canlan Etobicoke 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Toronto Jr. Canadiens
Canlan Etobicoke 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Niagara North Stars
MasterCard 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Clarington Toros
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Quinte Red Devils
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Markham Waxers
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Providence Hockey Club South
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Toronto Marlboros
Western Fair Sports Centre, Florence Street, London, ON, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
W
Rochester Monarchs
HarborCenter
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Burlington Cougars (Alliance)
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
@ Lambton Jr. Sting
Cranbrook Ice Arena, Lone Pine Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
@ Belle Tire
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Chicago Mission
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Whitby Wildcats
Cranbrook School
Final/OT
Sat Oct 27
L
Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
HarborCenter
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
HarborCenter
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
T
@ Gloucester Rangers
Westwood Arena, Woodbine Downs Boulevard, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Mississauga Rebels
Westwood Arena, Woodbine Downs Boulevard, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
T
Central Ontario Wolves
Westwood Arena, Woodbine Downs Boulevard, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Mid-Fairfield Jr. Rangers
Westwood Arena, Woodbine Downs Boulevard, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Amherst Knights
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
T
Toronto Marlies
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
New Jersey Rockets
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Boston Jr. Terriers
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Belle Tire
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Toronto Marlboros
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
@ Westchester Express
Pegula Arena - Penn State
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Westchester Express
Pegula Arena - Penn State
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Westchester Express
Pegula Arena - Penn State
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Rochester Coalition
Bill Gray's Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Ohio Jr Bluejackets
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Belle Tire
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Fox Motors
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Pittsburgh Vengeance
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Little Caesars
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Oakland Jr. Grizzlies
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Little Caesars
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Syracuse Nationals
Cicero Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Syracuse Nationals
Cicero Twin Rinks
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Kitchener Rangers
Buffalo RiverWorks, Ganson Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Boston Baked Beans
Leisure Rinks, Weiss Avenue, West Seneca, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Little Caesars
Leisure Rinks, Weiss Avenue, West Seneca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Windsor Jr. Spitfires
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Grigg Lewis Way, Lockport, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
@ Hamilton Huskies
Parkdale Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Niagara North Stars
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Tonawanda Lightning 07
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Burlington Cougars (Alliance)
Wave Twin Rinks - Blue, Northside Road, Burlington, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
Pittsburgh Vengeance
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Rochester Monarchs
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Cleveland Barons
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
Ohio Jr Bluejackets
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Burlington Cougars (Alliance)
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Syracuse Nationals
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Rochester Monarchs
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ Rochester Coalition
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ Syracuse Nationals
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL