skip navigation

9U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Toronto Marlboros
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Niagara North Stars
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
@ Mississauga Senators
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ York Simcoe Express
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Waterloo Wolves
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Don Mills Flyers
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Clarington Toros
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Barrie Colts
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Toronto Marlboros
HARBORCENTER (Rink 2)
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Rochester Monarchs
HARBORCENTER (Rink 1)
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
HARBORCENTER (Rink 2)
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Toronto Titans
HARBORCENTER (Rink 1)
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Rochester Monarchs
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Pens Elite
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
T
Pens Elite
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
@ Markham Majors
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
T
@ North York Rangers
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Mississauga Senators
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
LA Jr Kings
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
New Jersey Rockets
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Huron Perth Lakers
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Toronto Red Wings
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Syracuse Nationals
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Rochester Monarchs
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ CT Jr Rangers Elite
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Southern Tier Admirals
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Southern Tier Admirals
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Niagara North
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Rochester Monarchs
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Syracuse Nationals
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Syracuse Nationals
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Rochester Monarchs
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
T
Clarington Zone
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Don Mills Flyers
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Ajax Pickering Raiders
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Westchester Vipers
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ Nepean Raiders
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ Toronto Jr Canadiens
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Huron Perth Lakers
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Florida Alliance
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Mississauga Reps
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
@ Mississauga Rebels
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
@ Pens Elite
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
@ Pens Elite
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
T
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ NJ Rockets White
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ NJ Rockets Black
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
@ Patriots Hockey
FINAL