skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
T
NJ Rockets
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
NJ Rockets
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Oakville
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
@ NJ Rockets
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
@ Chicago Mission
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Compuware
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Yale Junior Bulldogs
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Shattuck St. Mary's
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Chicago Mission
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Compuware
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
@ Oakland Jr. Grizzlies
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
@ Chicago Mission
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Little Caesars
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Admiral Stockdale Arena, South Kent, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Mount St. Charles
Admiral Stockdale Arena, South Kent, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Selects Academy
Admiral Stockdale Arena, South Kent, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Valley Forge Minutemen
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Pittsburgh Predators
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Sylvania North Stars
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Esmark Stars
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ West Seneca Wings
Northtown Center Feature Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ St. Francis Red Raiders
Northtown Center Feature Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Nichols
Northtown Center Feature Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Perinton
Northtown Center Feature Rink
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
@ Amherst Knights
Northtown Center Feature Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
North Jersey Avalanche
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Selects Academy
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Mount St. Charles
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Chicago Mission
Oak Park Ice Arena, Oak Park Boulevard, Oak Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Little Caesars
128 West Fisher Service Drive, Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
128 West Fisher Service Drive, Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Schneider Arena, Providence, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Schneider Arena, Providence, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Selects Academy
Schneider Arena, Providence, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Mount St. Charles
Mount St. Charles Adelard Arena, Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
Cleveland Barons
Harborcenter
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
Cleveland Barons
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Chicago Mission
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
@ Little Caesars
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Little Caesars
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Chicago Mission
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Harborcenter
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Selects Academy
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
@ NJ Avalanche
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Amherst Knights
Northtown Center - Feature Rink
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
@ CP Dynamo
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Grigg Lewis Way, Lockport, NY, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Westchester Express
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Grigg Lewis Way, Lockport, NY, USA
6:00 PM EDT