skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 3
L
@ Cape Cod Whalers
North Star Figure Skating Club, Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Mid-Fairfield
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ NJ Rockets
North Star Figure Skating Club, Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
@ Valley Warriors
North Star Figure Skating Club, Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 5
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
T
Cleveland Barons
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
Cleveland Barons
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
T
@ South Kent
South Kent School, Bulls Bridge Road, South Kent, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
@ NY Saints
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Boston Hockey Academy
Koeppel Community Sports Center, New Britain Avenue, Hartford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
@ Providence Hockey Club
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
@ Chicago Mission
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
@ Little Caesars
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
L
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
ROCO - Q Game
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
@ Westchester
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
@ Chicago Fury
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
@ Fox Motors
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
@ Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
@ Seacoast Performance Academy
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
@ Windy City Storm
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
@ HoneyBaked
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
@ New York Saints
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 31
L
@ Bishop Kearney
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 14
W
Buffalo Regals - Q Game
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
@ Phoenix Coyotes
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ St. Louis AAA Blues
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks
Canlan Ice Sport, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
@ Mid Fairfield
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
@ NJ Rockets
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
@ NJ Rockets
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
Bishop Kearney
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Bishop Kearney
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
@ Chicago Mission
Belfor Training Center @ Little Caesars Arena, Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Oak Park Ice Arena, Oak Park Boulevard, Oak Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
@ Little Caesars
Belfor Training Center @ Little Caesars Arena, Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Little Caesars
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Chicago Mission
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
T
Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
@ Bishop Kearney - Q Game
Blue Cross Arena, War Memorial Square, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
@ Cleveland Barons
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
@ Chicago Fury
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ Dallas Stars Elite
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
@ Colorado Rampage
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 28 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
3:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Little Caesars
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
3:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
8:50 AM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Cleveland Barons
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
LECOM Harborcenter, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD